2023 Scholarship Recipients

1 min read
May 24, 2023

2023 scholarship recipients

Meet the recipients of Cyprus Credit Union's 2023 scholarship program! Each of these amazing high school seniors received $1,000 to go toward the next steps in their educational careers. We wish them all the best in their future endeavors.


Back row, L to R:

Evelyn Geertsen (Mountain Ridge HS), Courtney Hughes (Hunter HS), Kennedy Whitaker (Northridge HS), Abigail Schofield (Riverton HS), Zoe Williams (Woods Cross HS)


Front row, L to R:

Parker Searle (Copper Hills HS), Ethan Curtis (Herriman HS), Ammon Goeckeritz (Herriman HS)


Not pictured: Matthew Larson (Viewmont HS)