2022 Scholarship Winners

1 min read
June 07, 2022

2022 scholarship

Cyprus congratulates the 11 winners of the credit union’s 2022 scholarship program. Each of the high school seniors were presented with a check for $1,000 in May to go toward their continuing education. We wish them all the best in their college careers!

Back Row, L to R: Preston Richards (Alta High), Ben Ludlow (Skyridge High), Abby Thurgood (Riverton High), Ally Thurgood (Riverton High), Kayla Weber (Bingham High)

 Front Row, L to R: Kiara Henderson (Utah Online), Tailey Worthen (South Summit High), Megan Rowan (Hunter High), Claire Searle (Copper Hills High)

 Not pictured: Raigan Bradfield (Herriman High), Morgan Huber (Riverton High)